West

Lori Herz

lorih@resers.com

503-806-4388

North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Jim McMurphy

jimm@resers.com

818-620-9365

California, Nevada, New Mexico, Idaho, Montana

Jeff Hallums

jeffh@resers.com

602-628-7071

Arizona, Colorado, Utah, Iowa, New Mexico, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri

Midwest

Michael Nathanson

michaeln@resers.com

513-407-2103

Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky

Margaret Sample

margarets@resers.com

281-772-7560

Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas

North East

Diane Baggetta

dianeb@resers.com

704-231-7514

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Ohio, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Washington DC

Debbie Siempos

debbies@resers.com

617-780-0018

Massachusetts, New York, Western Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Maine, New Jersey, West Virginia

South East

Craig Smallwood

Cell Phone: 813-838-8466

Office: 813-907-0302

Craig.Smallwood@Resers.com

Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee

National Accounts

Mark Rosenfield

markro@resers.com

971-219-8196

Director, Foodservice National Accounts

 

Ken Sakie


National Sales Manager
216-272-2117, Central

Jim Colee


National Sales Manager
704-668-5027, East

Linda Nelson


National Sales Manager
817-307-1049, Central/West

Canada

Bob McQueen

bobm@resers.com

315-796-4815

Canada

Contact    •   © 2014 Reser's Fine Foods
This site requires most recent version of Flash Player. Please update web browsers to minimum IE 8 and most recent versions of Firefox, Chrome and Safari.